Play, Pause, Repeat: Röyksopp

5 Aug

So, it seems I have been posting more than a few long articles up here recently. While I don’t want to stop posting outright articles, it does take me some time to get them ready to post which means I post less often. So, as of today I am starting a new column called “Play, Pause, Repeat” for music videos, new or old, that are worth sharing. I’m going to try to do at least one a week but that is subject to change.

Anyway, the first video up is Röyksopp’s video for “Happy Up Here” from their 2009 release Junior, and was directed by Reuben Sutherland.  I’m not sure what eloquent things to say about it other than I think the lights are purty. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

